Map

Contractor State
image/svg+xml

CONTRACTOR AND REFERRAL LOCAL UNIONS INFORMATION

Smitty G. Belcher
Instrument Contractor
smitty.belcher@p1group.com
Phone : (913) 529-5000
13605 W. 96th Terrace, Lenexa KS 66215
Local Union: Kansas
David Marko
Instrument Contractor
david.marko@kiewit.com
Phone : (913) 689-3920
8900 Renner Boulevard Lenexa, KS 66219

Allied Power Services, LLC

Bob Nevin
Instrument Contractor
rnevin@alliedpwr.com
Phone : (312) 925-3562
3102 E. 188 Road, Ottawa, IL 6135

Atlantic Plant Maintenance, Inc.

Jon Sautelet
Instrument Contractor
jonathan.sautelet@apmdelivers.com
Phone : (815) 326-3791
954 West US Route #6 Morris, IL 60450
District : 6

AZCO, Inc.

Trevor Martin
Instrument Contractor
tjmartin2@azco-inc.com
Phone : (920) 734-5791
122 E. College Avenue, Suite 202, Appleton, WI 54911

BHI Energy Specialty Services, LLC

Ken Sturtecky
Instrument Contractor
kenneth.sturtecky@bhienergy.com
Phone : 508-591-1332
500 Columbia Drive Suite 102 West Palm Beach, FL 33409
District : 5

CTI Field Services, Inc.

Alan Schaake
Instrument Contractor
aschaake@ctifield.com
Phone : (618) 655-0010
Fax : (618) 655-0407
#1 Country Club View Drive Suite 100 Edwardsville, IL 62025
District : 6

Custom Arc, Inc.

Sam Lyon
Instrument Contractor
sblyon@bechtel.com
Phone : (240) 344-1637
12011 Sunset Hills Road Reston, VA 20190

LET’S Get in Touch!

The Instrument Contracting and Engineering Association (ICEA) is committed to delivering the highest quality instrumentation and control solutions to our clients. We work closely with each client to understand their unique needs and provide customized solutions that meet their specific requirements. Contact us today to learn more about how we can help your business.