Contractor Information
AECOM
Mitch Wisenor, Director of Labor Relations
726 Bluff Spring Court St. Charles, MO 63303
Phone :(303) 324-9057
Fax :(303) 843-3253
mitch.wisenor@aecom.com
Web : www.aecom.com
Atlantic Plant Maintenance, Inc.
Marc Campo,
954 West US Route #6 Morris, IL 60450
Phone :(815) 416-1195
marc.campo@ge.com
CB&I Services, Inc.
Chuck Sekinger, Director of Labor Relations
121 West Trade Street, Suite 1500 Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone :(980) 321-8580
charles.sekinger@cbi.com
Web : www.cbi.com
CTI Field Services, Inc.
Alan Schaake, CFO
# 1 Country Club View Drive Suite 100 Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone :(618) 655-0010
Fax :(618) 655-0407
aschaake@ctifield.com
Web : www.ctifield.com
Davis, Pickering & Company, Inc.
Dustin W. Flynn, President
165 Enterprise Drive Marietta, OH 45750
Phone :(740) 373-5896
Fax :(740) 373-8638
dustin.flynn@davispickering.com
Day & Zimmerman NPS
Tom Ensminger, Vice President - Labor Relations
1827 Freedom Road Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone :(717) 503-8076
Fax :(717) 481-5617
tom.ensminger@dayzim.com
Web : www.dayzim.com
Enerfab Power & Industrial, Inc.
Jacob Snyder, Director of Safety & Labor Relations
4955 Spring Grove Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45232
Phone :(513) 482-7186
Fax :(513) 482-7191
jacob.snyder@enerfab.com
Web : www.enerfab.com
Flemington Instrument Company, Inc.
Ralph Migliaccio, President
55 Sandra Road, P. O. Box 298, Ringoes, NJ 08551
Phone :(908) 782-4229
Fax :(908) 782-9910
sales@flemingtoninstrument.com
Web : http://www.flemingtoninstrument.com
Fresh Meadow Mechanical Corp.
Michael F. Russo, COO
65-01 Fresh Meadow Lane Fresh Meadow, NY 11365
Phone :(718) 961-6634
Fax :(718) 358-4378
mfr@fmmcorp.com
Web : www.fmmcorp.com
G.D. Barri & Associates, Inc.
Rick Duff, Vice President & COO
6860 West Peoria Avenue Peoria, AZ 85345
Phone :(623) 773-0410
Fax :(623) 773-2924
rick.duff@gdbarri.com
Web : www.gdbarri.com
Instrument Sciences & Technologies, Inc.
Thomas A. Mitchell, President
1131 State Highway, Route 12 Frenchtown, NJ 08825
Phone :(908) 996-9920
Fax :(908) 996-9925
tmitchell@istinj.com
Web : www.istinj.com
J. Givoo Consultants, Inc.
Joel Givner, Manager, Plant Services
410 Holly Glen Drive Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Phone :(856) 935-6044
Fax :(856) 935-6090
joel.givner@jgivoo.com
JF Electric, Inc
Larry L. Noble, P.E., Vice President ,
100 Lakefront Parkway, P.O. Box 570, Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone :(618) 797-5353
Fax :(618) 797-5390
larryn@jfelectric.com
Web : http://www.jfelectric.com
JR Metzger, Inc.
Joseph Metzger, President
3101 Concord Road Aston, PA 19014
Phone :(610) 494-7225
kendres@jrmetzger.com
Kiewit Power Constructors
David Marko,
9701 Renner Boulevard Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone :(913) 689-3920
david.marko@kiewit.com
Larkin Enterprises, Inc.
Scott Cram, Operations Manager,
P.O. Box 405, 317 W. Broadway, Lincoln, ME 04457
Phone :(207)-794-8700
Fax :(207)-794-8788
scottcram@larkinent.com
Web : http://www.larkinent.com
Maine Automation, Inc.
Daniel Winslow, President
P.O. Box 1302 Westbrook, ME 04098
Phone :(207) 727-4666
Fax :(207) 727-4674
dtw@maineautomation.com
Web : www.maineautomation.com
Matrix North American Construction, Inc.
Robert C. Hoover, Vice President of Labor Relations
701 Technology Drive Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone :(724) 416-6800
Fax :(724) 416-6871
bob.hoover@matrixnac.com
Web : www.matrixservice.com
Mead Electric Company, Inc.
Glen Hicks, Vice President - Industrial Market
9550 West 55th Street, Suite A McCook, IL 60525
Phone :(708) 588-6051
Fax :(708) 588-2501
gah@meadelectric.com
Web : www.meadelectric.com
MJ Electric, LLC
Ed Farrington, President
200 West Frank Pipp Drive Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone :(906) 774-8000
Fax :(906) 776-4786
efarrington@mjelectric.com
Web : www.mjelectric.com
Nitro Electric Company
Lowell Lane Ferguson , CEO
P.O. Box 879 Nitro, WV 25143
Phone :(304) 204-1500
Fax :(304) 757-1213
lferguson@nitro-eletric.com
Web : www.nitro-electric.com
Pritchard Electric Company, Inc.
Tom Braley, President,
2425 Eighth Avenue, Huntington, WV 25703
Phone :(304) 529-2566
Fax :(304) 529-2567
tom.braley@pritchardelectric.com
Web : http://www.pritchardelectric.com
Sachs Electric Company, Inc.
Steven T. Gorman, Operations Manager
1572 Larkin Williams Road Fenton, MO 63026
Phone :(636) 532-2000 x124
Fax :(636) 532-7127
sgorman@sachsco.com
Web : www.sachsco.com
Scheck Technical Services
Richard N. Scheck, Owner
One East Oak Hill Drive, Suite 100 Westmont, IL 60559
Phone :(708) 482-8100
Fax :(708) 482-8185
rnscheck@goscheck.com
Web : www.goscheck.com
Silas Bolef Company
Steven Bolef, President
1401 West Lafayette Street Norristown, PA 19401
Phone :(610) 272-4011
Fax :(610) 272-4011
steve@bolef.com
Web : www.bolef.com
Union Electric Contracting Co.
Beverly Bortz, President ,
350 Commerce Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034
Phone :(215) 643-2990
bwbortz@uecco.net
Web : http://www.uecco.com
Wegman Electric Company
Adam Buhs, President
1141 East Airline P.O. Box 438 East Alton, IL 62024
Phone :(618) 258-1130
Fax :(618) 258-1134
abuhs@wegmanelectric.com