Contractor Information
AECOM
C/O Nancy Sauter,
510 Carnegie Center Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone :(609) 720-3498
Fax :(609) 720-3563
Nancy.sauter@aecom.com
Web : Www.aecom.com
Allied Power Services, LLC
Robert Nevin, Executive Director
400 Convention Street, Suite 320 Baton Rouge, LA. 70802
Phone :(255) 412-6445
Robert.nevin@alliedpwr.com
Web : Www.alliedpwr.com
Atlantic Plant Maintenance, Inc.
Marc Campo,
954 West US Route #6 Morris, IL 60450
Phone :(815) 416-1195
marc.campo@ge.com
CB&I Services, Inc.
Chuck Sekinger, Director of Labor Relations
500 E. Morehead Street, Suite 400 Charlotte, NC. 28202
Phone :(704) 378-5291
Charles.sekinger@cbi.com
Web : Www.cbi.com
CTI Field Services, Inc.
Alan Schaake, CFO
# 1 Country Club View Drive Suite 100 Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone :(618) 655-0010
Fax :(618) 655-0407
aschaake@ctifield.com
Web : www.ctifield.com
Davis, Pickering & Company, Inc.
Dustin W. Flinn,
165 Enterprise Drive Marietta, OH. 45750
Phone :(740) 373-5896
Fax :(740) 373-8638
Dustin.flinn@davispickering.com
Day & Zimmerman NPS
Tom Ensminger, Vice President - Labor Relations
1827 Freedom Road Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone :(717) 503-8076
Fax :(717) 481-5617
tom.ensminger@dayzim.com
Web : www.dayzim.com
Enerfab Power & Industrial, Inc.
Jacob Snyder, Director of Safety & Labor Relations
4955 Spring Grove Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45232
Phone :(513) 482-7186
Fax :(513) 482-7191
jacob.snyder@enerfab.com
Web : www.enerfab.com
Flemington Instrument Company, Inc.
Ralph Migliaccio, President
55 Sandra Road, P. O. Box 298, Ringoes, NJ 08551
Phone :(908) 782-4229
Fax :(908) 782-9910
sales@flemingtoninstrument.com
Web : http://www.flemingtoninstrument.com
Fresh Meadow Mechanical Corp.
Michael F. Russo, COO
65-01 Fresh Meadow Lane Fresh Meadow, NY 11365
Phone :(718) 961-6634
Fax :(718) 358-4378
mfr@fmmcorp.com
Web : www.fmmcorp.com
G.D. Barri & Associates, INc.
Dale Ussery, National Director of Operations
6860 West Peoria Avenue Peoria, AZ. 85345
Phone :(623) 773-0410
Fax :(623) 773-2924
Dale.ussery@gdbarri.com
Web : Www.gdbarri.com
J. Givoo Consultants, Inc.
Joel Givner, Manager, Plant Services
410 Holly Glen Drive Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Phone :(856) 935-6044
Fax :(856) 935-6090
joel.givner@jgivoo.com
JF Electric, Inc.
Les Benton, Vice President
100 Lakefront Parkway Edwardsville, IL. 62025
Phone :(618) 797-5353
Fax :(618) 797-5390
Lesb@jfelectric.com
Web : Www.jfelectric.com
JR Metzger, Inc.
Joseph Metzger, President
3101 Concord Road Aston, PA 19014
Phone :(610) 494-7225
kendres@jrmetzger.com
Kiewit Power Constructors
David Marko, Director of Labor Relations
9701 Renner Boulevard Lenexa, KS. 66219
Phone :(913) 689-3920
David.marko@kiewit.com
Web : Www.kiewit.com
Larkin Enterprises, Inc.
Scott Cram, Operations Manager,
P.O. Box 405, 317 W. Broadway, Lincoln, ME 04457
Phone :(207)-794-8700
Fax :(207)-794-8788
scottcram@larkinent.com
Web : http://www.larkinent.com
Maine Automation, Inc.
Daniel Winslow, President
P.O. Box 1302 Westbrook, ME 04098
Phone :(207) 727-4666
Fax :(207) 727-4674
dtw@maineautomation.com
Web : www.maineautomation.com
Matrix North American Construction, Inc.
Robert C. Hoover, Vice President of Labor Relations
701 Technology Drive Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone :(724) 416-6800
Fax :(724) 416-6871
bob.hoover@matrixnac.com
Web : www.matrixservice.com
Mead Electric Company, Inc.
Glen Hicks, Vice President - Industrial Market
9550 West 55th Street, Suite A McCook, IL 60525
Phone :(708) 588-6051
Fax :(708) 588-2501
gah@meadelectric.com
Web : www.meadelectric.com
MJ Electric, LLC
Greg Rogers, Operations Manager
200 West Frank Pipp Drive Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone :(906) 776-4518
Fax :(806) 779-4217
grogers@mjelectric.com
Web : www.mjelectric.com
Nitro Electric Company
Lowell Lane Ferguson , CEO
P.O. Box 879 Nitro, WV 25143
Phone :(304) 204-1500
Fax :(304) 757-1213
lferguson@nitro-eletric.com
Web : www.nitro-electric.com
Pritchard Electric Company, Inc.
Tom Braley, President,
2425 Eighth Avenue, Huntington, WV 25703
Phone :(304) 529-2566
Fax :(304) 529-2567
tom.braley@pritchardelectric.com
Web : http://www.pritchardelectric.com
Sachs Electric Company, Inc.
Chuck Chambers,
1572 Larkin Williams Road Fenton, MO. 63026
Phone :(314) 743-1266
Fax :(636) 532-7127
Cchambers@sachsco.com
Web : Www.sachsco.com
Scheck Technical Services
Richard N. Scheck, Owner
One East Oak Hill Drive, Suite 100 Westmont, IL 60559
Phone :(708) 482-8100
Fax :(708) 482-8185
rnscheck@goscheck.com
Web : www.goscheck.com
Silas Bolef Company
Steven Bolef, President
1401 West Lafayette Street Norristown, PA 19401
Phone :(610) 272-4011
Fax :(610) 272-4011
steve@bolef.com
Web : www.bolef.com
Union Electric Contracting Co.
Beverly Bortz, President ,
350 Commerce Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034
Phone :(215) 643-2990
bwbortz@uecco.net
Web : http://www.uecco.com
Valiant Energy Service, LLC
Robert Pagano, Vice President
One Commerce Street Branchburg, NJ. 08876
Phone :(800) 566-0504
Rpagano@valiantenergyservice.com
Web : Info@valiantenergyservice.com
Wegman Electric Company
Terry M. Buhs, President
P.O. Box 438 East Alton, IL. 62024
Phone :(618) 258-1130
Fax :(618) 258-1134
Tbuhs@wegmanelectric.com
Web : Www.wegmanelectric.com