Referral Local Union and Contractor Map
District 4
Contractor Information
UA #168
Jeff White,
UA Local Union
E-mail :lu168bm@uanet.org
Phone :(740) 373-7965
201 Front Street Marietta, OH 45750
District : 4
Local union :
Enerfab Power & Industrial, Inc.
Jacob Snyder,
Instrumentation Contractors
E-mail :jacob.snyder@enerfab.com
Phone :(513) 4822-7186
Fax :(513) 482-7191
4955 Spring Grove Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45232
District : 4
Local union :
Davis, Pickering & Company, Inc.
Dustin W. Flynn,
Instrumentation Contractors
E-mail :dustin.flynn@davispickering.com
Phone :(740) 373-5896
Fax :(740) 373-8638
165 Enterprise Drive Marietta, OH 45750
District : 4
Local union :
UA #565
Gary Yarnell,
UA Local Union
Phone :(304) 485-5202
593 Cedar Grove Road Parkersburg, WV 26104
District : 4
Local union : Alabama
UA #10
Stuart Waters,
UA Local Union
701 Stockton Street Richmond, VA 23224
District : 4
Local union : Arizona
UA #502
Roger Baum,
UA Local Union
Phone :(502) 361-8492
1317 Berry Boulevard Louisville, KY 40215
District : 4
Local union : Kentucky
IBEW #369
Bill Finn,
IBEW Local Union
E-mail :billfinn@ibewlocal369.com
Phone :(502) 368-2568
4315 Preston Highway, Suite 102 Louisville, KY 40213-2031
District : 4
Local union : Kentucky
IBEW #24
IBEW Local Union
E-mail :rlash@ibewlocal24.org
Phone :(410) 247-5511
2701 West Patapsco Avenue, Suite 200 Baltimore, MD 21230
District : 4
Maryland
UA #602
Joseph Savia,
UA Local Union
Phone :(301) 333-2356
8700 Ashwood Drive, 2nd floor Capitol Heights, MD 20743
District : 4
Local union : North Dakota
Nitro Electric Company
Lowell Lane Ferguson ,
Instrumentation Contractors
E-mail :lferguson@nitro-electric.com
Phone :(304) 204-1500
Fax :(304) 757-1213
P.O. Box 879 Nitro, WV 25143
District : 4
Local union : North Dakota
Pritchard Electric Company, Inc.
Tom Braley, President,
Instrumentation Contractors
E-mail :tom.braley@pritchardelectric.com
Phone :(304) 529-2566
Fax :(304) 529-2567
2425 Eighth Avenue Huntington, WV 25703
District : 4
Local union : North Dakota
IBEW #972
IBEW Local Union
E-mail :local@ibew972.org
Phone :(740) 373-5054
50 Sandhill Road Reno, OH 45773
District : 4
Ohio
IBEW #666
James H. Underwood,
IBEW Local Union
E-mail :junderwood@ibewlocal666.com
Phone :(804) 353-9666
P.O. Box 467 Sandston, VA 23150
District : 4
Local union : Verginia
IBEW #968
Lynford Lovell,
IBEW Local Union
E-mail :llovell@ibew968.com
Phone :(304) 485-7412
1845 7th Street Parkersburg, WV 26101
District : 4
Local union : West virginia